The British Political Cartoon Society
Canadian cartoonists;
NZ cartoonists:
UK Centre for Study of Cartoons
(University of Kent) 
Nick Moir
Australian Press Photographer
of the Year

Heinrich Hinze
Free lance cartoonist
Peter Nicholson
(cartoonist for The Australian)

Beyond The Black Stump
(Sean Leahy,
cartoonist for The Courier Mail)

Luke Perkins
Freelance graphic artist

Cartoonists Under the Thumb

Sir David Low

Phil May

Frank Nankivell

“So, What is this Thing Called Political Cartooning ?”